Member Login


Forgot Password?
Need Login?


You are here: Home
Welcome, guest: Login to your account
Public Service Ascertainment Join Us for a FREE Webinar! Webinar: Political Advertising Congrats TAB Award Winners Order your Omnia Profiles today! Sign up today for TAB's Online Training!

Recent News & Events

TAB Tools for 2020 Political Season

TAB Tools for 2020 Political Season

11.18.2019

The Texas political candidate filing period is now open and individuals who have said they are running for office in 2020 must now file the necessary paperwork and fees to garner a place on the ballot. The filing window closes Dec. 9. As candidates get their ducks in a row for the…

Read more
FCC Set to Consider All-Digital AM Proceeding

FCC Set to Consider All-Digital AM Proceeding

11.18.2019

Responding to a push from Texas’ own Ben Downs of Bryan Broadcasting, the FCC is slated this Friday to consider the adoption of a proposed rulemaking effort to allow AM stations to voluntarily convert to an all-digital operation.

Read more
CBD Advertisements-Current Law and Best Practices

CBD Advertisements-Current Law and Best Practices

10.14.2019

Signed into law on June 10, 2019, Texas House Bill 1325 legalized the production, manufacture and sale of hemp and hemp-derived products in Texas. This includes consumable goods containing canabidiol—popularly known as “CBD.”

Read more
Webinar: Political

Webinar: Political

Starts: 11.21.2019 at 2:00 pm
Ends: 11.21.2019 at 4:00 pm

Topic: Preparing for the 2020 Elections Presenters: David Oxenford, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP; Bobby Baker, FCC Date: Thursday, November 21 Time: 3-5 PM Eastern; 2-4 PM Central; 1-3 PM Mountain; 12 noon-2 PM Pacific 2020 is bound to be a very active year for political broadcasting. Who do you have to sell advertising time...

Read more